Delete account
Deleting your account ends your AppForges sessions and account access. You must register again to use account services in the future.
Your account profile will be deleted or anonymized and all sign-in sessions will end immediately.
Order records required for refunds, disputes, financial reporting, or legal obligations may be retained as described in the Privacy Policy. Deleting your account does not automatically request a Google Play refund.
Bookmarks, reading progress, highlights, notes, and preferences stored on this device by Qianji will not be deleted.
Loading...